National Health Programme

List of National Health Programme are given below:

Reproductive And Child Health Programme

Revised National Tuberculosis Control Programme (RNTCP) Dots Strategy

National Aids Control Programme

Vector Borne Diseases Control Programme

National Iodine Deficiency Disorders Control Programme

National Mental Health Programme

National Cancer Control Programme

National Diabetes Control Programme

Yaws Eradication Programme

National Leprosy Eradication Programme

Guinea Worm Eradication Programme (GWEP)

National Surveillance Programme For Communicable Diseases

National Programme For Control & Treatment of Occupational Diseases

Nutritional Programmes

National Programme For Control of Blindness