Reproductive Biomedicine

Faculty & Staff:

 Dr. T. G. Shrivastav
 Professor & HOD, Nodal Officer for MCTFC, Staff Greivance Officer, Faculty in-charge Hostel, Chairperson House Allotment Committee,Chairperson Condemnation Committee, 
 M.Sc.(Biochem.), Ph.D.(Biochem.)
 Dr. S. Ramachandra Rao
 M.Sc. (Biochemistry), Ph.D. (Biochemistry)
 Dr. Renu Shahrawat
 Assistant Professor and I/C Clinic.  
 MD(Obstetrics and Gynae), MPH
 Dr. Chetna Chouhan
 Sr.Medical Officer (Female) 
 Dr. Geetanjaly Singh
 Sr.Medical Officer (Female) 
 MBBS,MS(Obstetrics and Gynae)
 Dr. Rajesh Kumar
 Assistant Professor and Wellfare Officer,NIHFW 

Copyright © 2014 National Institute of Health & Family Welfare
All rights reserved.
Go to Top