Reproductive Biomedicine


Faculty & Staff:

 Dr. K. Kalaivani
 Professor & HOD,Nodal Officer, RCH - II/NRHM Project 
 MBBS, MD (O&G), DNB (O&G), DNB (MCH),MNAMS, FAMS    kalaivanikrishnamurthy@gmail.com
    kkalaivani@nihfw.org
    
 Dr. T. G. Shrivastav
 Professor Faculty Incharge, Hostel Staff Greivance Officer 
 M.Sc.(Biochem.), Ph.D.(Biochem.)    tgsrivastava@nihfw.org
    drtg.srivastav@gmail.com
    
 Dr. Beena Khillare
 Associate Professor 
 M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Phil    bkhillare@gmail.com
    bkhillare@nihfw.org
    
 Dr. Renu Shahrawat
 Associate Professor 
 MD(Obstetrics and Gynae), MPH    renu@nihfw.org
    
    
 Dr. Devabrata Sinha
 Part-time Faculty 
 MBBS    dsinha@nihfw.org
    
    
 Dr. Chetna Chouhan
 Sr.Medical Officer (Female) 
 MBBS,D.G.O.    chetnachouhan@nihfw.org
    chetnachouhan@gmail.com
    
 Dr. Geetanjaly Singh
 Sr.Medical Officer (Female) 
 MBBS,MS(Obstetrics and Gynae)    geetanjaly@nihfw.org
    geetanjalysingh@aol.com
    
 Dr. Rajesh Kumar
 Assistant Professor and Wellfare Officer,NIHFW 
 Ph.D.(Biochemistry)    rajeshk@nihfw.org
    drrajeshku@gmail.com
    

Copyright © 2014 National Institute of Health & Family Welfare
All rights reserved.
Go to Top